Meet The People Who Make A Difference Every Day

While Families in Transition- New Horizons employs over 170 people, we rely heavily on volunteers to help with our mission. They assist us in our soup kitchen, food pantry and at fundraising events. We have 1,700 volunteers who donate approximately 30,000 hours annually.

Our Strength Comes From Our Staff And Volunteers

Meet Our Staff

To contact our staff by telephone, please dial 603-641-9441, then the extension number below.

President
Maureen Beauregard, ext. 200
MBeau@fitnh.org
Linkedin

Chief Operating Officer
Stephanie Savard, ext. 224
SSavard@fitnh.org
Linkedin

VP, Marketing
Michele Talwani, ext. 239
mtalwani@fitnh.org 
LinkedIn

VP, Resource Development
Pamela Hawkes, ext. 324
phawkes@fitnh.org
LinkedIn

Events Manager
Michelle Casale, ext. 225
MCasale@fitnh.org
Linkedin

Volunteer & In-Kind Program Manager (contact for Food/Clothing Drives)
Mary Silva, ext. 228
MSilva@fitnh.org
Linkedin

Director of Shelter Operations, New Horizons Shelter
Rebecca Pichardo, ext. 655
rpichardo@fitnh.org 

Program Manager, Angie’s Shelter for Women
Katelyn Gagnon, ext. 231
KGagnon@fitnh.org