Meet The People Who Make A Difference Every Day

While New Horizons has a dedicated staff of 10 full-time and 33 part-time employees, we rely heavily on volunteers to run our organization. They assist us in our soup kitchen, food pantry and at fundraising events. We have 1,700 volunteers who donate approximately 30,000 hours annually.

Our Strength Comes From Our Staff And Volunteers

Meet Our Staff

Unless otherwise noted, New Horizons staff can be reached by dialing 603-641-9441, then the extension number below.

President
Maureen Beauregard ext. 200
MBeau@fitnh.org
Linkedin

Chief Operating Officer
Stephanie Savard ext. 224
SSavard@fitnh.org
Linkedin

Development Director
Michelle Casale, ext. 225
MCasale@fitnh.org
Linkedin

Donor Relations Manager
Tara Hershberger, ext. 252
THershberger@fitnh.org
Linkedin

Volunteer Manager (contact for Food/Clothing Drives)
Mary Silva, ext. 228
MSilva@fitnh.org
Linkedin

Angie’s Shelter for Women
Katelyn Gagnon, ext. 231
KGagnon@fitnh.org

Finance Manager & Human Resources
Kim Coyle, ext. 259
KCoyle@fitnh.org