Meet The People Who Make A Difference Every Day

While New Horizons has a dedicated staff of 10 full-time and 33 part-time employees, we rely heavily on volunteers to run our organization. They assist us in our soup kitchen, food pantry and at fundraising events. We have 1,700 volunteers who donate approximately 30,000 hours annually.

Our Strength Comes From Our Staff And Volunteers

Meet Our Staff

You can reach our staff at 603-668-1877.

Interim Executive Director/Development Director
Michelle Casale, ext. 225
Michelle.Casale@newhorizonsnh.org
Linkedin

Program Director
Kevin Kintner, ext. 215
Kevin.Kintner@newhorizonsnh.org

Food Service & Volunteer Manager
Mary Silva, ext. 222
Mary.Silva@newhorizonsnh.org
Linkedin

Angie’s Program Manager
Tara Anderson, 603-668-8698
Angies@newhorizonsnh.org
Linkedin

Donor Relations Manager
Tara Hershberger, ext. 230
Tara.H@newhorizonsnh.org
Linkedin

Finance Manager & Human Resources
Kim Coyle, ext. 219
Finance01@newhorizonsnh.org