Get In Touch

Please fill out the form below to contact a staff member at New Horizons.

Contact Staff Members

Interim Executive Director/Development Director
Michelle Casale, ext. 225
Michelle.Casale@newhorizonsnh.org
Linkedin

Program Director
Kevin Kintner, ext. 215
Kevin.Kintner@newhorizonsnh.org

Food Service & Volunteer Manager
Mary Silva, ext. 222
Mary.Silva@newhorizonsnh.org
Linkedin

Angie’s Program Manager
Tara Anderson, 603-668-8698
Angies@newhorizonsnh.org
Linkedin

Donor Relations Manager
Tara Hershberger, ext. 230
Tara.H@newhorizonsnh.org
Linkedin

Finance Manager & Human Resources
Kim Coyle, ext. 219
Finance01@newhorizonsnh.org

General Information
Copy

New Horizons for New Hampshire
199 Manchester Street
Manchester, New Hampshire 03103

Phone: 603-668-1877
Fax: 603-668-2578

Angie's Shelter For Women
Manchester, New Hampshire 03103

Phone: 603-668-8698

Want a Rewarding Experience?

Employment Opportunities

New Horizons staff are dedicated to our mission, our clients, and each other. We value our different backgrounds and the unique talents each individual brings to the team. Our team works very hard to create an environment where mutual respect is paramount. We foster an open environment where honest communication and collaboration has an opportunity to thrive. A number of employees have devoted much of their work lives to New Horizons.

From time to time we have open positions, which are generally posted on Indeed.com or free job sites, such asĀ snagajob.com.

We regularly haveĀ Shelter Worker Positions available.